Karnataka Home - Headlines - Popular - Karnataka squad for National TT

Karnataka squad for National TT

24 April 2018 03:18

, The Hindu The Karnataka teams for the 79th junior and youth National table tennis championships, to be held in Durgapur, West Bengal, from January 18 to 23, were announced here on Thursday. The teams: Boys: Youth: Rakshit Barigidad, Rohan S. Jamadagni, Neeraj ....
Karnataka squad for National TT. This article is published at 24 April 2018 03:18 from Karnataka Latest News Headlines, click on the read full article link below to see further details.

Read Full Article >>

Tags : Karnataka, squad, National